Our brand-new Hopewell, NJ clinic is open

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Practice located in Hamilton, Robbinsville & Hopewell, NJ

Primary Care Practices & Internists located in Hopewell, NJ & Hamilton, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
1416 total reviews

Maniya Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1416 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maniya Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
I love this doctor. She take her time to listen to my health concerns and gives her professional advice .From the first day I started seeing her she is pleasant and easy to talk to. I'm very please to be in her care. I highly recommend her. I appreciate you Doctor Shaili Patel. Thank you.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
excellent service telemedicine appointment’s
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
This medical facility is extraordinary. Easy scheduling options. Extremely organized and well-run office. The staff is warm, friendly, competent and professional. Dr. Hussain is compassionate, efficient, fully invested in his patient's overall well-being and offers in office and telehealth options. I feel blessed to have found Maniya Health. FIVE STARS.
ALFREDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
My visits with Dr. Maniya went very good. She always try’s her best to assist me in all my health needs. I have recommended Dr. Maniya and also the other Physicians who work there to my family and friends. My entire family goes there. My health care team are excellent. Tahrier and Brenda are OUTSTANDING for me. They keep in touch regularly with me and address all of my concerns and give me answers to all my questions. I am extremely happy with MANIYA HEALTH CARE.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Omar Maniya was excellent concerning my issues, highly recommend
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Pleasant and efficient
Bernadette An W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Just great as usual first time video call. God bless all Doctors and staff the are the best
Mello C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Excellent service, experience, patience, knowledge and referrals.
Carmen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Everytime I go to doctors everyone is so pleasant. The doctors are always so thorough and explain everything. I would and have recommended maniyas office to all. Thank you
Aida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr Arif Hussain has been our family doctor for years, he's an awesome doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I have never been more happy ,caring,easy to make appts,blood work done on site,tele health, great drs
Joan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Always great service prompt and organized .
Norman P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Efficient and professional
Chris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr. Hussain is fantastic. Always available and genuinely cares about and promptly addresses all concerns and issues. Would highly recommend Dr. Hussain to anyone.
Brandyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Hussain isn't just a doctor; he's been my unwavering guide to health. Despite living in Vermont, I willingly travel four hours to see him, a testament to the trust forged during our time in New Jersey. Changing circumstances led me away briefly, but now, with better insurance, I eagerly reclaim the exceptional care he provides.
Maxine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellent practitioner
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr.Patel is the best. She really makes me wan’t to live a healthier lifestyle. She’s also very patient and kind. Thank you again.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Love Dr. Maniya and the Staff!
Florence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Hussain is a great Doctor , he’s friendly and listens, never in a hurry to leave The staff is friendly too, and I love the office in Robbinsville, not overcrowded !